First Name Last Name Title Location E-mail Address
Ed Diag Educational Diagnostician Central Office @chapelhillisd.org
Chamberlain Garber Licensed Specialist in School Psychology Central Office garberc@chapelhillisd.org
Joe Bob Hall Director of Special Education Central Office hallj@chapelhillisd.org
Holly Henry Educational Diagnostician Central Office henryh@chapelhillisd.org
Mindy Johnson Administrative Assistant Central Office johnsonm@chapelhillisd.org
Brandy Starks Materials Clerk Central Office starksb@chapelhillisd.org
Nicole Walker Admin Assistant to Diagnosticians/Licensed Specialist in School Psychology Central Office walkern@chapelhillisd.org
Kacy Walsh Educational Diagnostician Central Office walshk@chapelhillisd.org
CLOSE