Name Title Phone Number EMail Address
Chuck Munoz Director 903-566-2441 x 2053 munozc@chapelhillisd.org
Tony Gibbs Network Administrator 903-566-2441 x 1901 gibbst@chapelhillisd.org
Dayna Cooper, RTSBA Data Systems Analyst 903-566-2441 x 2056 cooperda@chapelhillisd.org
Bret Swinney PC Technician - CHHS, Athletics & CTE 903-566-2441 x 1902 swinneyb@chapelhillisd.org
Theresa Driggers PC Technician - CHMS & Jackson 903-566-2441 x 1904 driggerst@chapelhillisd.org
Rob Mullins PC Technician - Central Office, Kissam & Wise 903-566-2441 x 1903 mullinsr@chapelhillisd.org
Chelcie Cates District Technology Trainer 903-566-2441 x 2029 catesc@chapelhillisd.org